Shows

Upcoming Shows 

No Upcoming Shows

Past Shows

Daniel’s Hall, Swallow Hill (Denver, CO)
Friday, November 9th
Doors 7:00 PM (w/ Covenhoven)

Sofar Denver (Denver, CO) – SOLD OUT
Saturday, October 27th
8:00 PM

Bluebird Theater (Denver, CO) – Tickets $18
Friday, August 10th, 2018
8:00 PM (w/ Parker Millsap)

Globe Hall (Denver, CO) – Tickets $8-10
Saturday, July 21st, 2018
8:00 PM (w/ National Park Radio, That Damn Sasquatch)

Spur Coffee (Littleton, CO)
Saturday, June 9th, 2018
7:00 PM (Caleb Sanders solo)

Lost Lake Lounge (Denver, CO) – Tickets $12-14
Saturday, May 26th, 2018
8:30 PM (w/ The Lighthouse and the Whaler, Vita and the Woolf)

The Sand Castle (Littleton, CO)
Saturday, April 7th, 2018
7:30 PM (w/ Richy Mitch of RMCM)

Jazzy’s Rock’n Roll Grill (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 30, 2018
7:30 PM (w/ Whiskey Tooth Revival, Kaitlin Sevy)

Colorado Broadcasters Assn Awards (Denver, CO)
Saturday, March 10, 2018
5:30 PM (Private Event)

New Terrain Brewing Co. (Golden, CO)
Thursday, January 18th, 2018
6:00 PM (UllrGrass)

Swallow Hill (Denver, CO)
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 PM (w/ Matt Rouch and the Noise Upstairs)

The Muddy Buck (Evergreen, CO)
Friday, October 27, 2017
6:30 PM (w/ Matthew Davis of Igaus Davis)

Saint Patrick’s Brewing Co. (Littleton, CO)
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:00 PM

Swallow Hill (Denver, CO)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Doors open at 7:00 PM (w/ Frances Luke Accord)

Bohemian Biergarten (Boulder, CO)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:00 PM (w/ Nate Hancock)

Colorado Plus Brew Pub (Wheat Ridge, CO)
Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:00 PM (B-Normous Showcase)

Outnumbered Gallery (Littleton, CO)
Sunday, June 2, 2017
6:00 PM

Colorado Plus Brew Pub (Wheat Ridge, CO)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
2:30 PM (w/ B-Normous Productions)

The Muddy Buck (Evergreen, CO)
Friday, April 21, 2017
6:30 PM (w/ Moses)

Coal Creek Coffee (Laramie, WY)
Saturday, April 8, 2017
8:00 PM

Saint Patrick’s Brewing (Littleton, CO)
Friday, March 10, 2017
7:00 PM

Buffalo Rose Saloon (Golden, CO)
Thursday, January 19, 2017
7:00 PM (UllrGrass)

Marquis Theatre (Denver, CO)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
8:00 PM (w/ Fort Defiance, The Solid Ocean, Moses)